Cloud solutions from Bern

Your infrastructure directly from the cloud

The outsourcing solution for foundations and companies in all industries.

;

The solution for agricultural accounting

The solution for agricultural trusteeships.

;

Drawing in the Cloud

Use graphics-intensive applications as SaaS from our data center.

;

Cloud platform for software manufacturers

We help you to offer your software as SaaS Cloud solution.

;

Unified Communications

The cross-platform communication solution from the cloud.

;

“Our solutions are suitable for companies, industries, foundations, communities and software producers of all sizes.”

Concentration on the core competence

Operating and maintaining a complex IT infrastructure is probably not the core competence of your company – ours is!
We implement the desired applications, develop interfaces and help you to realise and implement your ideas.
The solutions are available from our own data centre, from Microsoft Azure or on your own server infrastructure.

TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THE OPPORTUNITIES OF THE NEW TECHNOLOGIES

Application development

New technologies offer a myriad of new possibilities for almost every company. You know your business, we understand the transformation into the digital world. Together we develop concepts for the digitization of your business processes or create products that generate added value on both sides. We develop individual and sophisticated applications for you and build interfaces to existing systems. Our promise is this,
to operate the developed applications professionally, maintain them and modernise them as required.

Service overview

What else we can offer you

We work in a self-developed, novel organizational structure - based on Holacracy and therefore without a hierarchy.

According to the motto “I am responsible”, we work in a team and with a lot of personal responsibility. With us, these people make the decisions that are best suited to this. Basically we are looking for people who are or want to become better than we are today! We want an efficient and flexible organization that keeps us dynamic and agile.

You can find out more in our Infopro Codex.

We’ll be happy to explain how it all works in person, just let us know beforehand and then come along – everyone is welcome.

"YOU CAN ONLY STAND IN YOUR OWN WAY"

If you really get involved in our form of organisation, you can personally develop much faster and more purposefully than in a classic organisation. If nobody puts obstacles in your way, you don't have to run faster to reach your destination faster.

Florian Koeberle

"I wake up in the morning and look forward to work"

At Infopro we are more than just "work colleagues", we are a well-coordinated team of experts. Here everyone gets involved and helps the others. You always develop yourself and the company further and can realise yourself the way you want to. I love my job and it is a priceless feeling to wake up in the morning and look forward to work.

Roland Müller

"Modern Mindset and Individualised Empowerment"

One's own interests are strongly promoted in Infopro. Motivated and determined personalities have the chance to learn and achieve a lot through our form of organisation. Age or experience do not play a role. In Infopro you don't stand still, you develop further every day. For me, the notorious "hamster wheel" does not exist in Infopro.

Adrian Zurbruegg

"He who always does what he can already do always remains what he already is".

So far, I can't say of any company that I have gained so much know-how in such a short time as I have at Infopro. The work motivates me to do my best every day to show what I can do. In addition, further education is very much supported. This way, I can easily approach my part-time studies and apply the new things I have learned at work.

Franziska Reschke

„Do what you do best“

I started working for Infopro AG as a part-time job while studying business informatics. I was able to develop constantly and had a new job profile every year. I find this flexibility brilliant and motivates me to deal with new challenges.

Yvonne Bieri

"Infopro does a reliable job"

A cloud solution is only as good as its infrastructure. Therefore, we give everything to have a stable and at the same time performant system.

Beat Wüthrich

"Be yourself and not just any number"

Here you are not just any employee, you are yourself and bring your strengths and characteristics to the team. For me, Infopro stands for innovation and progress, we strive to be pioneers and to use the best of new technologies and methods for our customers and ourselves.

Stephan Mathys

"Every day is a new challenge"

At Infopro, new challenges await you every day. As a competent and motivated team, we are ready to master the challenges we face. For us, one working day is not like another. So the word "boredom" is a foreign word for us. We are always evolving and learning something new.

Jey Kadirgamanathan

"I chose Infopro to start my career".

I just finished my studies at the technical college and chose Infopro to start my career. Infopro delegates responsibility to employees and the functioning of the company is based on mutual trust. Infopro also offers opportunities to work in different areas of IT and thus deepen knowledge or acquire new skills. All this makes it the perfect company to start your career with.

Luca De Laurentiis

"An organisation and solutions that inspire"

The future-oriented organisational form in combination with the competent team motivates and creates the basis for developing professional solutions even in fast-moving times.

Tobias Bircher

"Innovations for 30 years"

More than 30 years ago, we started converting customers from typewriters to personal computers. For some of these customers, we are still the partner for innovation in their working environment.

Martin Koeberle

"The best training is still in doing it on your own".

At Infopro, thanks to the flexible organisation, I can reconcile work and studies and still have a good work-life balance. Here I can work with new and innovative technologies and put the theory from my studies directly into practice.

Thusanth Ratna

"If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go with others."

Innovative and solution-oriented - Working at Infopro inspires me every day.
Due to our organizational structure, new ideas, innovations and solutions are quickly introduced.
At Infopro, I can face interesting challenges on a daily basis and thus optimally develop myself and achieve my goals.
This makes work fun - especially when you can rely on a well-coordinated team with strong know-how.

Christian Lüthi

"Here I can realise myself"

After a long time in IT support at a large company, I was looking for new professional challenges. I found what I was looking for at Infopro and can develop not only professionally but also personally.

Michael Heiniger

Team members

consumed pineapples

Years of experience

virtual workplaces

Our partners

Microsoft
Microsoft

Cloud Solutions de Berne

Votre infrastructure directement depuis le cloud

La solution d’externalisation pour les fondations et les entreprises de tous les secteurs.

;

La solution pour les sociétés fiduciaires agricoles

La solution pour les sociétés fiduciaires agricoles.

;

Dessiner dans le cloud

Utilisez des applications à forte composante graphique en mode SaaS à partir de notre centre de données.

;

Plate-forme cloud pour les fournisseurs de logiciels

Nous vous aidons à proposer votre logiciel en tant que solution SaaS dans le cloud.

;

Unified Communications

La solution de communication multiplateforme depuis le cloud.

;

« Nos solutions sont adaptées aux entreprises, industries, fondations, municipalités et fournisseurs de logiciels de toutes tailles« .

Concentration sur la compétence principale

L’exploitation et la maintenance d’une infrastructure informatique complexe n’est probablement pas la compétence principale de votre entreprise – la nôtre l’est !
Nous mettons en œuvre les applications souhaitées, développons des interfaces et vous aidons à réaliser et à mettre en œuvre vos idées.
Les solutions sont disponibles dans notre propre centre de données, chez Microsoft Azure ou sur votre propre infrastructure de serveurs.

EXPLOITER LES POSSIBILITÉS OFFERTES PAR LES NOUVELLES TECHNOLOGIES

Développement d’applications

Les nouvelles technologies offrent une myriade de nouvelles possibilités – presque pour toutes les entreprises. Vous connaissez votre métier, nous comprenons la transformation dans le monde digital. Nous développons ensemble des concepts pour la digitalisation de vos processus commerciaux ou créons des produits qui génèrent une valeur ajoutée mutuelle. Nous développons pour vous des applications individuelles et sophistiquées et construisons des interfaces avec les systèmes existants. Notre promesse à cet égard est la suivante:
d’exploiter professionnellement les applications développées, de les entretenir et de les moderniser au besoin.

Aperçu des services

Ce que nous vous offrons en plus

Nous travaillons dans une nouvelle structure organisationnelle, développée par nous-mêmes, basée sur l'Holacratie et donc sans hiérarchie.

Selon la devise « Je suis responsable », nous travaillons en équipe et avec beaucoup de responsabilité personnelle. Avec nous, ces personnes prennent les décisions qui leur conviennent le mieux. En fait, nous cherchons des gens qui sont meilleurs ou qui veulent devenir meilleurs que nous le sommes aujourd’hui ! Nous voulons une organisation efficace et flexible qui nous permette de rester dynamiques et agiles.

Vous pouvez en savoir un peu plus dans notre Infopro Codex.

Nous serons heureux de vous expliquer en personne comment tout cela fonctionne, il suffit de nous le faire savoir à l’avance et de venir ensuite, tout le monde est le bienvenu.

"VOUS NE POUVEZ VOUS METTRE EN TRAVERS DE VOTRE CHEMIN"

Ceux qui s'impliquent vraiment dans notre forme d'organisation peuvent se développer personnellement beaucoup plus rapidement et de manière plus ciblée que dans une organisation traditionnelle. Si personne ne met d'obstacles sur votre chemin, vous n'avez pas besoin de courir plus vite pour arriver plus vite à votre destination.

Florian Koeberle

„Je me réveille le matin et j'ai hâte de travailler“

Chez Infopro, nous sommes plus que de simples "collègues de travail", nous sommes une équipe d'experts bien coordonnés. Ici, chacun contribue et aide l'autre. Vous vous développez toujours davantage, ainsi que l'entreprise, et vous pouvez vous réaliser comme vous le souhaitez. J'aime mon travail et c'est un sentiment inestimable de se réveiller le matin et d'avoir hâte de travailler.

Roland Müller

"Un état d'esprit moderne et un soutien individualisé"

Les propres intérêts de chacun sont fortement encouragés dans l'Infopro. Des personnalités motivées et déterminées ont la chance d'apprendre et de réaliser beaucoup de choses grâce à notre forme d'organisation. L'âge ou l'expérience ne jouent aucun rôle. Chez Infopro, on ne reste pas immobile, on se développe chaque jour un peu plus. La fameuse "roue de hamster", n'existe pas pour moi chez Infopro.

Adrian Zurbruegg

"Celui qui fait toujours ce qu'il sait déjà faire restera toujours ce qu'il est déjà"

Jusqu'à présent, je ne peux dire d'aucune entreprise que j'ai acquis autant de savoir-faire en si peu de temps que chez Infopro. Le travail me motive à faire de mon mieux chaque jour pour montrer ce dont je suis capable. En outre, la formation continue est très soutenue. De cette façon, je peux facilement aborder mes études à temps partiel et appliquer mes nouveaux acquis au travail.

Franziska Reschke

"Faites ce que vous faites le mieux"

À cette époque, j'ai commencé à travailler pour Infopro AG comme activité complémentaire à mes études d'informatique de gestion. J'ai pu me développer constamment et j'ai eu un nouveau profil de poste chaque année. Je trouve cette flexibilité brillante et me motive à relever de nouveaux défis.

Yvonne Bieri

"Infopro fait un travail fiable"

La qualité d'une solution "cloud" dépend de son infrastructure. Nous donnons donc tout pour avoir un système stable et en même temps performant.

Beat Wüthrich

"Soyez vous-même et pas n'importe quel numéro"

Ici, vous n'êtes pas n'importe quel employé, vous êtes vous-même et vous apportez vos forces et vos caractéristiques à l'équipe. Infopro est synonyme d'innovation et de progrès, nous nous efforçons d'être des pionniers et d'utiliser le meilleur des nouvelles technologies et méthodes pour nos clients et nous-mêmes.

Stephan Mathys

"Chaque jour est un nouveau défi"

Chez Inforo, de nouveaux défis vous attendent chaque jour. En tant qu'équipe compétente et motivée, nous sommes prêts à relever les défis qui nous sont lancés. Pour nous, une journée de travail n'est pas comme une autre. Ainsi, le mot "ennui" est un mot étranger pour nous. Nous sommes toujours en train d'évoluer et d'apprendre quelque chose de nouveau.

Jey Kadirgamanathan

"J'ai choisi Infopro pour commencer ma carrière".

Je viens d'obtenir mon diplôme universitaire et j'ai choisi Infopro pour commencer ma carrière. Infopro délègue la responsabilité aux employés et le fonctionnement de l'entreprise est basé sur la confiance mutuelle. Infopro offre également la possibilité de travailler dans différents domaines de l'informatique et ainsi d'approfondir vos connaissances ou d'en acquérir de nouvelles. Tout cela fait d'eux la société idéale pour débuter votre carrière.

Luca De Laurentiis

„Une organisation et des solutions qui inspirent“

La forme organisationnelle orientée vers l'avenir, combinée à une équipe compétente, motive et crée la base pour le développement de solutions professionnelles, même dans des temps qui évoluent rapidement.

Tobias Bircher

"Innovations pour 30 ans"

Il y a plus de 30 ans, nous avons commencé à convertir les clients des machines à écrire aux ordinateurs personnels. Pour certains de ces clients, nous sommes toujours le partenaire des innovations dans leur environnement de travail.

Martin Koeberle

"La meilleure formation est encore de le faire par soi-même"

Grâce à l'organisation flexible d'Infopro, je peux combiner travail et études tout en ayant un bon équilibre entre ma vie professionnelle et ma vie privée. Ici, je peux travailler avec des technologies nouvelles et innovantes et mettre directement en pratique la théorie issue de mes études.

Thusanth Ratna

Membres de l'équipe

a consommé de l'ananas

années d'expérience

lieux de travail virtuels

Nos partenaires

Microsoft
Microsoft