Cloud solutions from Bern

Your infrastructure directly from the cloud

The outsourcing solution for foundations and companies in all industries.

;

The solution for agricultural accounting

The solution for agricultural trusteeships.

;

Drawing in the Cloud

Use graphics-intensive applications as SaaS from our data center.

;

Cloud platform for software manufacturers

We help you to offer your software as SaaS Cloud solution.

;

Unified Communications

The cross-platform communication solution from the cloud.

;

“Our solutions are suitable for companies, industries, foundations, communities and software producers of all sizes.”

Concentration on the core competence

Operating and maintaining a complex IT infrastructure is probably not the core competence of your company – ours is!
We implement the desired applications, develop interfaces and help you to realise and implement your ideas.
The solutions are available from our own data centre, from Microsoft Azure or on your own server infrastructure.

TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THE OPPORTUNITIES OF THE NEW TECHNOLOGIES

Application development

New technologies offer a myriad of new possibilities for almost every company. You know your business, we understand the transformation into the digital world. Together we develop concepts for the digitization of your business processes or create products that generate added value on both sides. We develop individual and sophisticated applications for you and build interfaces to existing systems. Our promise is this,
to operate the developed applications professionally, maintain them and modernise them as required.

Service overview

What else we can offer you

We work in a self-developed, novel organizational structure - based on Holacracy and therefore without a hierarchy.

According to the motto “I am responsible”, we work in a team and with a lot of personal responsibility. With us, these people make the decisions that are best suited to this. Basically we are looking for people who are or want to become better than we are today! We want an efficient and flexible organization that keeps us dynamic and agile.

You can find out more in our Infopro Codex.

We’ll be happy to explain how it all works in person, just let us know beforehand and then come along – everyone is welcome.

"YOU CAN ONLY STAND IN YOUR OWN WAY"

If you really get involved in our form of organisation, you can personally develop much faster and more purposefully than in a classic organisation. If nobody puts obstacles in your way, you don't have to run faster to reach your destination faster.

Florian Koeberle

"I wake up in the morning and look forward to work"

At Infopro we are more than just "work colleagues", we are a well-coordinated team of experts. Here everyone gets involved and helps the others. You always develop yourself and the company further and can realise yourself the way you want to. I love my job and it is a priceless feeling to wake up in the morning and look forward to work.

Roland Müller

"Modern Mindset and Individualised Empowerment"

One's own interests are strongly promoted in Infopro. Motivated and determined personalities have the chance to learn and achieve a lot through our form of organisation. Age or experience do not play a role. In Infopro you don't stand still, you develop further every day. For me, the notorious "hamster wheel" does not exist in Infopro.

Adrian Zurbruegg

"He who always does what he can already do always remains what he already is".

So far, I can't say of any company that I have gained so much know-how in such a short time as I have at Infopro. The work motivates me to do my best every day to show what I can do. In addition, further education is very much supported. This way, I can easily approach my part-time studies and apply the new things I have learned at work.

Franziska Reschke

„Do what you do best“

I started working for Infopro AG as a part-time job while studying business informatics. I was able to develop constantly and had a new job profile every year. I find this flexibility brilliant and motivates me to deal with new challenges.

Yvonne Bieri

"Infopro does a reliable job"

A cloud solution is only as good as its infrastructure. Therefore, we give everything to have a stable and at the same time performant system.

Beat Wüthrich

"Be yourself and not just any number"

Here you are not just any employee, you are yourself and bring your strengths and characteristics to the team. For me, Infopro stands for innovation and progress, we strive to be pioneers and to use the best of new technologies and methods for our customers and ourselves.

Stephan Mathys

"Every day is a new challenge"

At Infopro, new challenges await you every day. As a competent and motivated team, we are ready to master the challenges we face. For us, one working day is not like another. So the word "boredom" is a foreign word for us. We are always evolving and learning something new.

Jey Kadirgamanathan

"I chose Infopro to start my career".

I just finished my studies at the technical college and chose Infopro to start my career. Infopro delegates responsibility to employees and the functioning of the company is based on mutual trust. Infopro also offers opportunities to work in different areas of IT and thus deepen knowledge or acquire new skills. All this makes it the perfect company to start your career with.

Luca De Laurentiis

"An organisation and solutions that inspire"

The future-oriented organisational form in combination with the competent team motivates and creates the basis for developing professional solutions even in fast-moving times.

Tobias Bircher

"Innovations for 30 years"

More than 30 years ago, we started converting customers from typewriters to personal computers. For some of these customers, we are still the partner for innovation in their working environment.

Martin Koeberle

"The best training is still in doing it on your own".

At Infopro, thanks to the flexible organisation, I can reconcile work and studies and still have a good work-life balance. Here I can work with new and innovative technologies and put the theory from my studies directly into practice.

Thusanth Ratna

"If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go with others."

Innovative and solution-oriented - Working at Infopro inspires me every day.
Due to our organizational structure, new ideas, innovations and solutions are quickly introduced.
At Infopro, I can face interesting challenges on a daily basis and thus optimally develop myself and achieve my goals.
This makes work fun - especially when you can rely on a well-coordinated team with strong know-how.

Christian Lüthi

"Here I can realise myself"

After a long time in IT support at a large company, I was looking for new professional challenges. I found what I was looking for at Infopro and can develop not only professionally but also personally.

Michael Heiniger

Team members

consumed pineapples

Years of experience

virtual workplaces

Our partners

Microsoft
Microsoft

Cloud-Lösige vo Bärn

Deine Infrastruktur direkt aus der Cloud

Die Outsourcing Lösung für Stiftungen und Unternehmen aller Branchen.

;

Die Lösung für Agrarbuchhaltung

Die Lösung für landwirtschaftliche Treuhandstellen.

;

Zeichnen in der Cloud

Grafikintensive Applikationen als SaaS aus unserem Rechenzentrum nutzen.

;

Cloud Plattform für Softwarehersteller

Wir helfen dir deine Software als SaaS Cloud Lösung anzubieten.

;

Unified Communications

Die plattformübergreifende Kommunikationslösung aus der Cloud.

 ;

„Unsere Lösungen eignen sich für Firmen, Branchen, Stiftungen, Gemeinden und Softwarehersteller aller Grössen.“

Konzentration auf die Kernkompetenz

Betrieb und Unterhalt einer komplexen IT- Infrastruktur ist vermutlich nicht Kernkompetenz deines Unternehmens – unsere ist es!
Wir implementieren die gewünschten Applikationen, entwickeln Schnittstellen und helfen Dir, Deine Ideen umzusetzen und zu implementieren.
Die Lösungen gibt’s aus unserem eigenen Rechenzentrum, aus Microsoft Azure oder auf deiner eigenen Serverinfrastruktur.

CHANCEN DER NEUEN TECHNOLOGIEN NUTZEN

Entwicklung von Applikationen

Neue Technologien bieten eine Unzahl neuer Möglichkeiten- fast für jedes Unternehmen. Du kennst Dein Business, wir verstehen die Transformation in die digitale Welt. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir Konzepte zur Digitalisierung Deiner Geschäftsprozesse oder erschaffen Produkte die beidseitigen Mehrwert generieren. Wir entwickeln für Dich individuelle und anspruchsvolle Applikationen und bauen Schnittstellen zu bestehenden Systemen. Unser Versprechen dabei ist,
die Entwickelten Applikationen professionell zu betreiben, Sie zu unterhalten und nach Wunsch zu modernisieren.

Dienstleistungsüberblick

Was wir dir sonst noch bieten

Wir arbeiten in einer selbst entwickelten, neuartigen Organisationsstruktur – angelehnt an Holacracy und demnach ohne Hierarchie.

Nach dem Motto „ich bin verantwortlich“ arbeiten wir im Team und mit viel Selbstverantwortung. Bei uns treffen diese Menschen die Entscheidungen, die dafür am besten geeignet sind. Grundsätzlich suchen wir Leute, die besser sind oder besser werden wollen als wir selber heute sind! Wir wollen eine effiziente und flexible Organisation, die uns dynamisch und agil hält.

Etwas mehr erfährst du in unserem Infopro Codex.

Wie das alles genau funktioniert erklären wir dir sehr gerne persönlich, einfach kurz vorher Bescheid sagen und dann vorbeikommen, bei uns ist jede/r willkommen.

„DU KANNST DIR NUR SELBER IM WEG STEHEN“

Wer sich auf unsere Organisationsform wirklich einlässt, kann sich persönlich viel schneller und zielgerichteter entwickeln als in einer klassischen Organisation. Wenn einem niemand Steine in den Weg legt, muss man nicht schneller laufen um schneller am Ziel zu sein.

Florian Koeberle

„Ich wache morgens auf und freue mich auf die Arbeit“

Bei der Infopro sind wir mehr als nur „Arbeitskollegen“, wir sind ein eingespieltes Team aus Experten. Hier bringt sich jeder ein und hilft dem anderen. Man entwickelt sich und das Unternehmen stets weiter und kann sich so verwirklichen, wie man es sich vorstellt. Ich liebe meinen Job und es ist ein unbezahlbares Gefühl, morgens aufzuwachen und sich auf die Arbeit zu freuen.

Roland Müller

"Modernes Mindset und individualisierte Förderung"

Die eigenen Interessen werden in der Infopro stark gefördert. Motivierte und zielstrebige Persönlichkeiten haben durch unsere Organisationsform die Chance, viel zu lernen und zu erreichen. Dabei spielen Alter oder Erfahrung keine Rolle. In der Infopro bleibt man nicht stehen, man entwickelt sich tagtäglich weiter. Das berühmt-berüchtigte "Hamsterrad", existiert für mich nicht in der Infopro.

Adrian Zurbruegg

„Wer immer tut, was er schon kann, bleibt immer das, was er schon ist“

Ich kann bis jetzt von keinem Unternehmen sagen, dass ich in einer so kurzen Zeit so viel Know-how erlangt habe, wie bei der Infopro. Die Arbeit motiviert mich jeden Tag mein Bestes zu geben, um zu zeigen was ich kann. Hinzu kommt, dass Weiterbildung sehr unterstützt wird. So kann ich problemlos mein Teilzeitstudium angehen und das neu Erlernte bei der Arbeit anwenden.

Franziska Reschke

„Mache das, was du am besten kannst“

Als Nebenjob zum Wirtschaftsinformatik-Studium habe ich damals bei der Infopro AG begonnen. Dabei konnte ich mich konstant weiterentwickeln und hatte jährlich ein neues Stellenprofil. Diese Flexibilität finde ich genial und motiviert mich, mich mit neuen Herausforderungen auseinander zu setzen.

Yvonne Bieri

„Die Infopro macht zuverlässige Arbeit“

Eine Cloudlösung ist nur so gut wie seine Infrastruktur. Daher geben wir alles um ein stabiles und zugleich performantes System zu haben.

Beat Wüthrich

"Sei du selbst und nicht irgendeine Nummer"

Hier bist du nicht irgendein Mitarbeiter, du bist du selbst und bringst deine Stärken und Eigenschaften mit ins Team. Infopro steht für mich für Innovation und Fortschritt, wir sind bestrebt Vorreiter zu sein und das Beste aus neuen Technologien und Methoden für unsere Kunden und uns zu nutzen.

Stephan Mathys

„Jeder Tag ist eine neue Herausforderung“

Bei der Infopro warten täglich neue Herausforderungen auf dich. Als kompetentes und motiviertes Team sind wir bereit die an uns gestellten Herausforderungen zu meistern. Bei uns verläuft der eine Arbeitstag nicht wie der Andere. Somit ist das Wort «Langeweile» ein Fremdwort für uns. Wir entwickeln uns stets weiter und lernen immer etwas Neues dazu.

Jey Kadirgamanathan

„Ich habe Infopro gewählt, um meine Karriere zu beginnen“

Ich habe gerade mein Studium an der Fachhochschule beendet und Infopro gewählt, um meine Karriere anzufangen. Infopro überträgt Verantwortung an Mitarbeiter und das Funktionieren des Unternehmens basiert auf gegenseitigem Vertrauen. Infopro bietet auch die Möglichkeiten, in verschiedenen Bereichen der IT zu arbeiten und so das Wissen zu vertiefen oder neue Kenntnisse zu erwerben. All das macht sie zum perfekten Unternehmen für den Anfang der Karriere.

Luca De Laurentiis

„Eine Organisation und Lösungen die begeistern“

Die zukunftsorientierte Organisationsform in Kombination mit dem kompetenten Team motiviert und schafft die Basis, auch in einer schnelllebigen Zeit professionelle Lösungen zu entwickeln.

Tobias Bircher

„Innovationen seit 30 Jahren“

Vor über 30 Jahren haben wir begonnen Kunden von Schreibmaschinen auf Personalcomputer umzustellen. Für einige dieser Kunden sind wir bis heute der Partner für Innovationen in ihrem Arbeitsumfeld.

Martin Koeberle

„Das beste Training liegt immer noch im selbständigen Machen“

Bei der Infopro kann ich dank der flexiblen Organisation die Arbeit und das Studium unter einen Hut bringen und habe trotzdem eine gute Work-Life-Balance. Hier kann ich mit neuen und innovativen Technologien arbeiten und die Theorie vom Studium direkt in die Praxis umsetzen.

Thusanth Ratna

„Wenn du schnell vorankommen willst, geh allein. Wenn du weit vorankommen willst, geh mit anderen.“

Innovativ und Lösungsorientiert - Die Arbeit bei der Infopro inspiriert mich jeden Tag aufs Neue.
Durch unsere Organisationsform werden neue Ideen, Innovationen und Lösungen schnell eingebracht.
Bei der Infopro kann ich mich täglich interessanten Herausforderungen stellen und dadurch optimal Weiterentwickeln und meine Ziele erreichen.
So macht die Arbeit spass - erst recht, wenn man auf ein eingespieltes Team mit starkem Know-How bauen kann.

Christian Lüthi

„Hier kann ich mich verwirklichen“

Nach längerer Zeit im IT Support eines Grossbetriebs habe ich nach neuen beruflichen Herausforderungen gesucht. In der Infopro bin ich fündig geworden und kann mich nicht nur fachlich, sondern auch persönlich weiterentwickeln.

Michael Heiniger

Team Mitglieder

verzehrte Ananas

Jahre Erfahrung

virtuelle Arbeitsplätze

Unsere Partner

Microsoft
Microsoft